About Terrigal

The electorate of Terrigal

The Terrigal electorate covers a 128 square kilometre area stretching from Forresters Beach in the north, to Wagstaffe in the south, and west to Springfield.

Suburbs in the Terrigal electorate include Avoca Beach, Bensville, Copacabana, Daleys Point, Davistown, Empire Bay, Erina, Erina Heights, Forresters Beach, Green Point, Hardys Bay, Holgate, Killcare, Killcare Heights, Kincumber, Kincumber South, Lisarow, Macmasters Beach, Matcham, Mount Elliot, North Avoca, Picketts Valley, Pretty Beach, Saratoga, Springfield, St Huberts Island, Terrigal, Wagstaffe, Wamberal, Yattalunga.

There are more than 57,000 people who live in the Terrigal electorate.

Tell me about your community

I'm always excited to hear about your thoughts and ideas

Get in touch
Adam Crouch